Style icon Anna Piaggi


she looks like the cildcatcher from broccoli’s ‘chitty chitty bang bang’ but somehow manages maintain her iconic style.

KuKkUk.Me

Anna Piaggi is a eccentric dresser. I admire her avantgarde style. She makes me want to mix a lot of patterns, textures & colors & reminds me to wear whatever I feel like & not always stay safe. For those who are not familiar with her work she is known for a lot fx she used to be editor in chief for Vanity & is a creative consultant & writer for Italian Vogue. She also used to be Karl Lagerfelds muse & they made a book together in the 80´ s.

Anna Piaggi & Karl Lagerfeld above & below

Love this look

Hot! I guess that Vivienne Westwood designed some of these items.

Love her blue hair

Gorgeous photo

I want to look like her when I reach her age.

She looks like she has hundreds of stories to tell. Would just love to meet her  : )

View original post